I have an idea about a Rollback feature during publishing if an error occur. Rollback is similar to the feature as in the Database technology.
So in this case all created versions and registered versions which are already made will be removed and copied files etc..
Because it Toolkit checks many thinks before the publishing but if somethings coming wrong all what Toolkit will do must be undo manually.
Is there any concept or solution already?