0

Preventing from Localizing a Project on Setup

Hi,

i have set Up Shared-Site-Config, and a SharedCore Setup. When i create a Project and use the existing Project which already uses the shared Core as an Template, the new config will use the shared core too.

But when i use a config from a git Repository or one of the Default Configs, SG Desktop will localize the Project at the end of the setup Step. 

Where can i tell SG Desktop not to localize the Project when i create it.

 

Regards

Christian

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.