0

Autoplaying a Version in the web client

Hello,

Currently when I click on a version thumbnail in Shotgun (web interface) it automatically starts playing the video/version once it's loaded. Is there anyway to disable this autoplay feature? We are creating/adding storyboard videos for our projects and would prefer that they don't automatically play (we are framing through one image at a time for review).

Thanks,

Dan

0 条评论

请先登录再写评论。