3

Blocking warning that requires user confirmation before pushing or reverting project configuration

We often hear about admins, or people with admin rights, accidentally pushing large changes to a project's configuration without knowing the repercussions of doing so. In an attempt to warn people about what pushing or reverting a project will do, we'll show a large warning that requires someone to confirm before making the change. Designs coming soon.

3 条评论

  • 0
    Avatar
    Armando Ricalde

    Oh yeah. I did it once, not funny.

    Doc

  • 0
    Avatar
    Ben Hadden

    This is available in 5.3.14 (which came out today). Hope you enjoy it!

  • 0
    Avatar
    Rohit Jain

    Yeah, i noticed this warning yesterday when i had to push some configs....right on the day when it was implemented. Very helpful. Thanks. Rohit

请先登录再写评论。