0

Autoplaying a Version in the web client

Hello,

Currently when I click on a version thumbnail in Shotgun (web interface) it automatically starts playing the video/version once it's loaded. Is there anyway to disable this autoplay feature? We are creating/adding storyboard videos for our projects and would prefer that they don't automatically play (we are framing through one image at a time for review).

Thanks,

Dan

댓글 0개

댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.