3

Need Confirmation When Updating/Editing A Note to Avoid Overwriting the Existing Content

The issue happens on all interfaces where one edits or updates a note so primarily, Screening Room app, the Notes entity page or other pages where we have linked them. I think in general, it may be a good idea to prompt the user for confirmation when updating a note so that they can review the same before submitting final updates to avoid inadvertently overwriting any existing text on the note. Maybe this could be a site preference too so that customers can choose whether to turn this on or not.

댓글 0개

댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.