1

Client Review Site: ability to control per-user ability to leave comments / Notes

Some users have requested the ability to share a playlist via the Client Review Site, but to disable the ability for certain clients to leave comments or Notes. This could be a per-user pref that, if commenting was disabled, would remove the comments field for the affected users.

Click 'Me Too!' to vote up this feature, and add any additional thoughts or use cases in the comments.

댓글 1개

  • 0
    Avatar
    Johnny Duguid

    This is possible with Shotgun 6.3 and the updated Client Review Site. When sharing a playlist, you have the ability to define whether whoever you're sharing with can leave a note. 

    -Johnny

댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.