We've heard from some clients they'd like to have controls over which users are allowed to connect to their Shotgun site through the iOS Shotgun Review app. One suggested method of restricting access would be through a setting on the Permission groups. Something akin to "Allow access through Shotgun iOS Shotgun Review" which can be toggled on/off.
Would this useful be useful to you? If so click the Me Too! button to vote, and let us know your thoughts and use cases in the comments below.