1

History for client review

 Hello,

I can't find how to allow a client to see his previous notes on a shot when we upgrade the version in the Client Review. I create a playlist with a version of a shot, the client can watch and create a note for the shot but if I create a new playlist with a new version of the same shot, he doesn't have any access to his previous note.  Is it possible or am I doing it the wrong way ?

Thanks a lot !

댓글 0개

댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.