It seems I can only config each role's permissions on how to see his own versions, but can't config if each user can see other user's versions when using vendor roles.
Currently I have a few vendor users to work on a project, they are assigned the default vendor role as for permission. Then I tried to config them to be able to see each other's output image/movie from each other's version of different task. Then I was stuck.
Should I start with artist role? Then limit them to not able to see things like people?