2

Dangerous liaisons (in Notes contextual menu)

Hello -


Many APMs in here signal that the proximity between Mark Unread and Mark All Read in the contextual menu of Notes is a little dangerous, for they can easily click on Mark All Read instead of Mark Unread.

From there, it looks like there is no turning back and they loose all capability of tracking their notes. Also, this menu might be irrelevant since there is a Mark All Read button on the top bar...
Is is something you might consider changing?
Cheers,
E.

1件のコメント

  • Avatar
    Nephi Sanchez 正式なコメント

    Hey Etienne,

    Thanks for the feedback, I agree there are dangerous situations like this that I have been burned by before like where the Trash option is located!  I will log this, consider it "in for consideration".

     

    cheers
    Nephi

     

ログインしてコメントを残してください。