3

Manage Share Settings For All Playlists Shared Via Client Review Site

Currently you can't modify the permissions of a playlist once it has been shared via the Client Review Site. To do this, you have to actually re-share the playlist with the client.

An example would be if you want to change the ability to download files and change the playlist expiry date without having to re-share it

We've heard it would be great if there was a page where you can mange share share settings for ALL playlists shared via the CRS without having to go into each playlist individually and re-share it

To add your support to this feature, click on the 'Me Too!' button to vote it up, and feel free to add any additional thoughts or use cases in the comments.

 

0件のコメント

サインインしてコメントを残してください。