1

Disable The Duplicate Selected Option

We've heard from some clients they would like the ability to switch off the 'duplicated selected' right click menu item.

Reasons for this include

- It is right next to the 'edit selected' option which can sometimes be selected accidentally when intended to use edit selected

- Stops users duplicating other users work

To add your support to this feature, click on the 'Me Too!' button to vote it up, and feel free to add any additional thoughts or use cases in the comments.

1件のコメント

  • 0
    Avatar
    Alexey Borzykh

    Yes, it happens pretty often. +1

サインインしてコメントを残してください。