1

Make 'Revert to Default' sorting/filtering option on My Tasks page available for all users (not just those with permission to save defaults)

Shotgun users have requested broader access to the 'Revert to Default' option for saved sort/filter settings on the My Tasks page. Currently only users with permission to save sort/filter settings as default for all users, also have permission to revert the page. But the Revert option would be useful for any user who adjusts sort/filter settings and then needs to restore the default state of the My Tasks page. Currently they would have to log out and back in to get the default layout settings back.

Click 'Me Too!' to vote up this feature, and add any additional thoughts or use cases in the comments.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.