Warn user when they are editing as another user

At the moment, you can assume a user's identity to check permissions and how pages and layouts appear for other users. You can also make changes when assuming that user. We've heard feedback that it would be useful to warn the user they have assumed another user and their changes will appear as that user.

Please add your support to this feature if you'd like to see this developed in the future.


Please sign in to leave a comment.